PowerCo SE is a European company (Societas Europaea) based in Salzgitter.

Chair of the Supervisory Board:
Thomas Schmall-von Westholt

Chair of the Board of Management:
Frank Blome

Board of Management:
Frank Blome
Sebastian Krapoth
Sebastian Andreas Wolf
Kai Alexander Müller
Dr Soonho Ahn
Jörg Teichmann

Postal address:
PowerCo SE
Industriestraße Nord
38239 Salzgitter

Customer Care/Contact:

PowerCo SE is entered in the register of companies at Braunschweig District Court under HRB No. 209737.
The VAT identification number of PowerCo SE is DE351600658.
PowerCo SE is neither willing nor required to take part in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.